Review of Netherlands escort girls

21-10-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

21-10-2019

I did an amazing job of getting to see Dasha and Alisa together and I can happily say we were in heaven. These two lovely ladies are amazing and a great match. I wanted to feel like a king and these two princesses are just what is needed . I am still enjoying the recollections of best gfe owo and so many other things we enjoyed and tried for the first time. Can wait to see these two angels and princesses soon when I am back in town. Thanks for making this amazing experience happen.

21-10-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

21-10-2019

I did an amazing job of getting to see Dasha and Alisa together and I can happily say we were in heaven. These two lovely ladies are amazing and a great match. I wanted to feel like a king and these two princesses are just what is needed . I am still enjoying the recollections of best gfe owo and so many other things we enjoyed and tried for the first time. Can wait to see these two angels and princesses soon when I am back in town. Thanks for making this amazing experience happen.

20-10-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

20-10-2019

Have seen Kristina a few times so thought it was about time I left a review. She's gorgeous with a great body and a cracking bum. She's makes me feel welcome and has great banter.. I always leave with a smile on my face.
Great attitude, cheerful, cute, fun and eager to please. 10 star and more.

20-10-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

19-10-2019

Dasha is definitely a top Lady. Very beautiful lady even better than her pictures. I had a lovely time with her. Dasha has an amazing body and gorgeous face. She is very friendly and very easy and interesting to talk with. Highly recommended.

13-10-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

13-10-2019

I met Maria today in my apartment. It was not the first time and it won't be definitely the last smile ... It would be easy to just talk about her beauty. Reality is that she is not just beautiful. She is so kind and sweet. It was like spending one hour with an angel. Everything was perfect from the beginning till the end. There was complicity, tenderness... it's even difficult to describe those moments because they were so incredibly intense. Hope to meet her again very soon love

13-10-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

12-10-2019

What an amazing wonderful girl Mariya is, great curvy, athletic body and she knows perfectly how to use it to make a man happy. I agree that in reality she is even more beautiful and sexy than on the pictures! It was passionate from start to finish, i couldn't have asked for more. Treat her with respect, and she will be a true angel :).

13-10-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

12-10-2019

Truly amazing girl. Her pictures are photoshopped but she does not need it at all and is even more pretty in real life. She absolutely makes sure you have a great time. Great services and you can notice she really enjoys what she does. Will definitely invite her to my place again when she returns!

11-10-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

12-10-2019

Beautiful, elegant, funny, feminine, super smart, warm and chatty. Loved everything about this lovely lady.
This is my second time to visit Kira. Thrilling time together. She is delivered the best ever service.
Always of the best times I have ever had. True GFE and absolutely sublime all the way. The full package. Her blowjob is one of The best EVER. She really knows what she is doing. Incredible time with Kira. Never in a rush. We finished up with some great small talk and she gave me a nice massage. Made it comfortable and intimate. I left there fully satisfied and thinking about when I can get back to see her again.

11-10-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

09-10-2019

All encounters in life are transactional. And encounters such as ours are viscerally so. We are indulging in a dream. What is so perfect about Kristina , is that she makes the fantasy real. A life-changing episode you will never forget. Yes, Kristina is the most adorable, lovely, and sexy woman imaginable. Yes, Kristina makes you feel like you are just what she had in mind…and I do not know why (I will spend the rest of my life finding out if she permits) but oh my, she is just perfect. And she is truly funny too, a delightful sense of humour and fun. She is blessed with brains, beauty and the most astounding body. All woman, and then some. For most girls that is enough. Kristina really cares about your experience. She is so, so warm. She wants to pleasure you, she is an artist: So adorable, so welcoming, so amusing. One day, the luckiest man on earth will marry this perfect gem. Until that day, I will try to persuade her it should be me. Gentlemen, should you be wise and fortunate enough to meet the astonishing Kristina, please treat her with the respect she fully deserves. She is simply the best.

10-10-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

08-10-2019

Had a great meeting again whit this sweet and lovely girl. She wil do her best to please you.
Her blowjob is no nice and deep, and she is real actieve whit the sex.Had some kinky idea’s
and she agree whit it, and she enjoy it also. If you like young attractive asian girl who wil do
her best to make you feel good. Try Aisha

09-10-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

07-10-2019

Beautiful, elegant, funny, feminine, super smart, warm and chatty. Loved everything about this lovely lady. Thrilling time together. Michel a total sweetheart. Her services is amazing. She doesn't rush you and wants to make sure you are satisfied. S*x is great and the OWO is by far the best. I am definitely going back to see her. Thank you Michel for an unforgettable experience ;-) You are simply the best x

07-10-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

07-10-2019

I meet Sofi for the first time , i had very bad week and i just come for a bit of fun she made me relax , entertain and leave the world for one hour, her body is perfect, her smile is the pretties i have ever seen , about services i don't want to say anything , i willy definetely come back to you soon sweetheart ! Thank you Sofi

07-10-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

07-10-2019

An absolute delight to see her. She is stunningly beautiful and with an amazing attitude. One hour with her were full of fun and profound exotic state of mind. Treat her with respect and care and you will have experience of life time. she much better than photos to show. I will see her again next week. xx

07-10-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-10-2019

First of all this rating needs more stars, because 10 stars for Kira are not enough. She is out of this world, the minute you walk in she captures your attention, she is very seductive making your blood flow naturally to the right parts of your body. Her skin is like silk, her smile welcoming with the right amount of naughtiness. She is perfect, a reAL woman willing to plEase you X, that is her goal. Super friendly and a great listener. Also all her skills match her body, she knows how move to make you enjoy every second you spend with her. Great personality, I don't have enough words to describe how good she is. THANK YOU I will be back soon

06-10-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-10-2019

This girl Will give u a blowjob u never had before!! Just amazing high level
Great body .. allot of sex-appeal .. more Naughty then u think when u see her pic
Amazing company .. allot of fun
Worth every penny .. i tell u
Happy that these kind still are comming to our city ;)
See u next time darling

02-10-2019
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

01-10-2019

Wow... simply Gorgeous ! And xtremely flexible ????????Everything about her was simply perfect. She came to my room, fullfiling my everywish, couldnt ask for anything better.

02-10-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

26-09-2019

Wow, what a wonderful and special woman Roksana is! I am just smiling and glowing and excited thinking back about our special meetingwink
We had a very special connection, phycical, emotional and spiritual right from the start. Roxana is very kind,polite, passionate, intelligent and gives you a earnest and warm welcome. On top of that she has a killer body, all natural, smooth, soft and firm, Beautiful butt (I like that in a woman), long, slender legs and nice, well shaped breasts, smooth skin, beautiful, well shaped face and soulfull, deep eyes and the most incredible mouth and lips with wich she can do unforgetable things: she is an amazing kisser, real, deep, wet and passionate and her blowjobs and CIM are out of this world (the best I have ever experienced from a womanlove).
And we enjoyed different sexual positions very much.
She gives also a real, good (not some uninterested, weak and unskilled light touching) sensual, but firm erotic massage.
Nice atmosphere with smooth music and candles.
If you are looking for a real, passionate, intelligent, sensual and sensitive woman with an stunning body, very high quality skills, intense and deep body-mind connection and all the extra services you could want Roxana is the one for you!
But please, treat her kind, friendly and respectful, the way she really deserves.
Thank you dear Roxana, I will never forget our meeting and you, it is engraved in my heart and mind.
All my love and all the best to you!

winked:love

02-10-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

04-10-2019

Aisha was great. She is the girl from the photos. Very sweet and friendly. The sex was great and she enjoys it as well. I had an amazingly good time with her.

02-10-2019
9 / 10
10 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

30-09-2019

Aisha is a very sweet and cute girl. New in this business but she wil give 100% to make you happy.
The blowjob and the sex was great.
But double check whit the agency for the extra’s service.

02-10-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

01-10-2019

Gorgeous face and a great body, must better than the pics. Slightly curvy all over, which is exactly what I was looking for. The boobs are definitely perfectly perky. Coming to the experience she did exactly as I requested and was super nice and accommodating all through. We even discussed a duo with Ailin for the next time. A 5+ stars from me and looking forward to the next visit.

30-09-2019
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

30-09-2019

Super sweet and sexy girl! Very beautiful and petite (about 1.60m). Her stunning photos are actually 100 percent accurate (for a change!). Ask for the girl's video which is very nicely done as well. Iolanta's English is not superb but she is very sweet and accommodating. Excellent communication by the agency so a very good experience allround smile.

30-09-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

30-09-2019

Dynamic Duo !! Was mesmerized by the time door was opened and the thought that I am going to have these two hot cakes on my feasting got me tipping on my pants.a quick shower before the session and then..Yes...Dropdead Gorgeous duo Ready in dressed secretary... Beautiful Bodies.I was like what catch and what to miss...this was first time for me with duo...had always dreamed of this my whole and the reality was so so good. Nice figure, flawless Skin. Session was followed by a beautiful group shower and the ready for next session..I am going to miss this my whole life.and surely gonna be back ... thanks both for a great time !!

30-09-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

30-09-2019

Dynamic Duo !! Was mesmerized by the time door was opened and the thought that I am going to have these two hot cakes on my feasting got me tipping on my pants.a quick shower before the session and then..Yes...Dropdead Gorgeous duo Ready in dressed secretary... Beautiful Bodies.I was like what catch and what to miss...this was first time for me with duo...had always dreamed of this my whole and the reality was so so good. Nice figure, flawless Skin. Session was followed by a beautiful group shower and the ready for next session..I am going to miss this my whole life.and surely gonna be back ... thanks both for a great time !!

28-09-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

27-09-2019

Again, Eva is really the girl you have ever wanted.
I don't have much to add to what I said, best GFE ever, by far.
PS: she loves Champagne and dry wines, and, if you treat her like a princess she will make you the King.

26-09-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

26-09-2019

Another amazing visit. Camilla is just like her pictures, but they don’t show her smile and personality. She is bubbly and happy. Her body is amazing exactly as shown and she is so easy to get on with. As for the experience - no false promises for me. Absolutely amazing. Some are not genuine in their pictures or their “likes”. Camilla is 100%.

26-09-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

26-09-2019

Η κοπελλα απλα ειναι ΤΕΛΕΙΑ! απο τα πιο ομορφα ΜΑΤΙΑ που υπαρχουν μου χαμογελουσε συνεχειαjavascript. Ειναι ίσως η πρωτη φορα που συναντω κοπελα με τα πιο ομορφα ματια που ενα βλεμμα της αρκει για να ανεβασεις παλμους! Απλα πρεπει να πω οτι ηλθε τελεια ντυμενη και την κρατουσα ντυμενη για αρκετο χρονο για να την χαζευω!!Παρα πολυ ευκολο να την ερωτευεις! Σωμα τελειο,ωραιο φυσικο στηθος οπως μου αρεσει το οποιο ανταποκρινεται αμεσως,για αρκετη ωρα εγλειφα το μουνακι της το οποιο ηταν συνεχως υγρο και φραουλενιο ακομα εχω αυτη την γευση στο στομα μου,ακομα ειμαι καβλωμενος,σεχ σε ολα τα σημεια του δωματιου και σε ολους τους ρυθμους ονειρεμενο τελειωμα στο στοματακι της κοιτοντας με στα ματια! Κανει πολυ καλη πιπα χωρις πολυ χερι , στο σεξ σε τρελενει και κινει το σωμα της φανταστικα...
Γενικα η Sandra ειναι ενα γλυκο κοριτσι και προτεινεται για οσους θελουν GFE κατασταση...
Δεν θα χασετε...

26-09-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

25-09-2019

This girl gave me everything i like during a meeting like this! A stunning body, and her sweet and friendly attitude made me feel comfortable right from the start. We were both very horny and our togetherness was poassionate. A great kisser she is, she likes oral seks and different positions and she gave me a very relaxing massage afterwards. Just every second the feeling was good, and she just loves was she does! Don't miss your chance with this cute baby!

25-09-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

24-09-2019

These two girls were absolutely amazing! Almost too hot to bear. Two of the nicest sexy superstars in one room, OMG, just heart attack shockingly flabbergasting WOW! To be in your company is pure bliss. That‘s probably how heaven looks like... Both are willing to make every man dreams come through. I cannot thank them enough, they are the best escorts I have ever seen, and will see them again. They looked incredible, to much better than their pictures. Top shelf. Very very good. Two gorgeous girls that know how to please. Will try again.

25-09-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

24-09-2019

These two girls were absolutely amazing! Almost too hot to bear. Two of the nicest sexy superstars in one room, OMG, just heart attack shockingly flabbergasting WOW! To be in your company is pure bliss. That‘s probably how heaven looks like... Both are willing to make every man dreams come through. I cannot thank them enough, they are the best escorts I have ever seen, and will see them again. They looked incredible, to much better than their pictures. Top shelf. Very very good. Two gorgeous girls that know how to please. Will try again.

23-09-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

22-09-2019

Wow!! Excellent GFE - I enjoyed a great hour with Camilla. She is beautiful - better looking in person - lovely smile and sexy body (amazing breasts and a very peachy bum). Camilla is a very bubbly girl, cheeky and playful. I enjoyed licking her p*ssy and cl*t. OWO was great - her oral skills are quite something and lots of eye contact throughout. Lots of kissing and cuddling too - Camilla was very bubbly and smiled the whole time - she has a lovely cheeky playful nature too - she is also smart and conversation was easy - we had a few laughs and giggles too. Pretty much a perfect GFE. An hour with Camilla was a good way to spend early Sunday evening and I will visit her again soon. Highly recommended. Thank you Camilla for a great time xx

22-09-2019
7 / 10
6 / 10
5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

14-09-2019

What she does is okay, but i have better. I missed the passion. Frensh kissing was minimal. Was not allowed to finger her. I asked for special lingerie, and when i arrived. It was not there. Communication, was not there. maybe it was all my mistake and was there no connection. But i have better dates.

17-09-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-09-2019

Oh My Gooood! My eyes are still squinting. With you two sweetest firecrackers in one room, nobody will be able to resist, bodies for sin and uktimate pleasures, how to concentrate, where to look, what, who, when, how. Just couldn’t get enough. Would have liked to have 6 hands, 2 mouths and ... You ladies are utter perfection. In my next life I will be a sheik. ... And guess what I‘ll do. Amazing dreams. xooxoox

17-09-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-09-2019

Oh My Gooood! My eyes are still squinting. With you two sweetest firecrackers in one room, nobody will be able to resist, bodies for sin and uktimate pleasures, how to concentrate, where to look, what, who, when, how. Just couldn’t get enough. Would have liked to have 6 hands, 2 mouths and ... You ladies are utter perfection. In my next life I will be a sheik. ... And guess what I‘ll do. Amazing dreams. xooxoox

17-09-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-09-2019

The most perfect duo I've ever experienced! Agency was faultless in organising and helped relay that I was running a little late. These two lovely ladies greeted me warmly and looked stunning right away...it only got better from then. Duo OWO was heaven. Both know exactly how to make you feel great. I didn't know where to look, touch, kiss...everything was delicious. Bodies to die for! Anyway, would highly recommend these lovely ladies and I for one will see them again.

17-09-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-09-2019

The most perfect duo I've ever experienced! Agency was faultless in organising and helped relay that I was running a little late. These two lovely ladies greeted me warmly and looked stunning right away...it only got better from then. Duo OWO was heaven. Both know exactly how to make you feel great. I didn't know where to look, touch, kiss...everything was delicious. Bodies to die for! Anyway, would highly recommend these lovely ladies and I for one will see them again.

14-09-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

13-09-2019

I want to tell you a story about beautiful creature I met yesterday. After she came into my room I felt a crazy sexy energy and her name is Stella, Without any words she dressed off her trench without anything on her naked body as was requested . Her eyes just amazing , i forget about anything. The action was start from relaxable massage, then put my boy on her mouth so deep and fast. That was amazing and frightening at the same time because I’m afraid that she will swallow my dick. Then she turn around and put my dick in her ass (fucking sexy ass) and started to ride my cock like a cowboy riding a wild horse. The meeting was hot , unforgettable experience, thank u so much dear Stella

14-09-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

13-09-2019

Incredible! What a woman!! Unbelievable! Thought I had experienced the best OWO ever until today! I was completely blown away! I had a fantastic time with Rita. Funny, intelligent, sexy, everything you need from a woman to makes you feel as a man.Highly recommended exceptional lady. Very professionally arranged at short notice!
Thanks Rita again and you're the best!!

12-09-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

11-09-2019

Great looking girl in a great little package. Good proportions on a tiny frame and a bum to die for. I went to bang her but ended up getting banged by her!!
It was absolutely fantastic. Victoria is gorgeous, kind and super sexy. And the service was perfect. Very nice girl, eager to please and with great skills, highly recommended!

11-09-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

11-09-2019

Wow wow wow! Is all I can say, I’ve seen a lot of escorts over the last 3 years, over 50 and Tiffaniy is the best, and by quite some distance to be honest. Worth every penny and then some. Personality looks, skills - she has everything. She doesn’t have any reviews because she is soooo good! People want to keep her a secret, that is all I can think. I will see this girl again and again while she is here and I will miss her when she leaves.
Tiffaniy’s skills are second to none, lovely FK, which definitely turns into DFK when she gets into it. Really lovely OWO skills, slow and senual and very wet. She does have a lovely smile and very sweet personality. She is simply a 10 in every way.

28-08-2019
10 / 10
6.5 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

28-08-2019

What a lovely girl she is.
Very beautuful face and stunning body.
Perfect natural.
English really good.
Superdeep blowjob.
100% focussed to make you feel good.
Hotel near citycenter.
Parking in garage or nearby streets.
I had a very nice hour.
Marc

28-08-2019
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

28-08-2019

If I could ever fall in love with a lady, it's with Salma; What a sweetheart!
Salma is really sweet, friendly and accommodating throughout the game. Also, I find her insanely beautiful, elegant and very sexy. She has a warm angel face with amazing eyes and her body is perfect in proportion; slim and petit but super feminine with delicious boobs and a nice firm ass. Everything is just fresh, she smells nice, she likes a good tongue, she blows nice, not mega-deep but more than fine and with a lot of spit and she also spoils herself nicely. In short; a nice sweetheart and - as appears from the conversations with her - also a pretty intelligent girl!

27-08-2019
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
4.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

19-08-2019

Yesterday I had a meeting with Monica. She welcomed me to the centrally located hotel NH Flower Market. I was looking forward to her, because the photos and video she sent me looked amazing. She didn't disappoint me. I arrived in her neat and clean room and it didn't take long until she jumped at me.
Monica first gave me a wonderful striptease, that was very erotic and surprising. Although she barely spoke english, I felt we had a very nice click. Her body language was simply perfect, with her gaze she brought the right atmosphere. From the first minute I enjoyed our meeting and the hour was over so quickly.
She was very well focused on her job and knows how to please someone. After I took a shower, she gave me a lapdance which was very horny too. She was pretty rough in the way she touched me and that was absolutely cool. After the first time I took a shower again and then we went for a second time. She gave me the same passion again, I felt very appreciated by Monica. Everything was clean and safe. Those two things were very important to me.
She did not look at the clock at all. She got a call, but turned off her phone immediately. I appreciated that, because I wanted to keep her focus. That was very professional.
After sex we had a nice talk and made some jokes, although it was hard to communicate. I really liked that. When I had dressed, we said goodbye and I left the room. I have had an amazing evening with Monica. I can't think of anything bad, this meeting was a dream come true.

26-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

25-08-2019

I had a brilliant experience with this lady. She took me in her hotel room. As I enjoyed chatting with her and her amazing personality couldn't wait much longer to enjoy her lovely curves on a amazing body. She provides a true gf experience and amazing anal service with lots of position changing. Definitely not rushing you and her only occupation is to enjoy.. i wish i had more money to stay a full night with her

24-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
7 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

22-08-2019

Amazing time with Monica. She beautiful and Sexy. You would be very disappointed if you miss this opportunity to see this young lady. Very playful and sexual.

20-08-2019
5.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
5.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

20-08-2019

What can i about her... kinda small japanese girl. Fake boobies. I can live with that.
I booked for 90 min. Paid €250. What she immedialety askes for. Okay is normal.
Then we started. Finished the first time. She went to bathroom for a shower. And when she came back, she dressed and didn’t even say a thing.
Then she left for about 15 min.

I would not recommend this girl...i dont useally write a review. But this is beyond ridiculous.
This girl is a scammer.angry

20-08-2019
4 / 10
5 / 10
6 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-10-2019

Bad, not very goood. Took a long time and did not know what she was doing very bad time and tried again was not good. This was not a good experience at all in amsterdam

19-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

19-08-2019

My first visit to Kristina, only for 30 minutes, but I had a lovely time. She is really lovely, young with beautiful skin and a very sexy and skinny body which deserves far more than half an hour to fully enjoy and get the most of! The action was terrific! GFE all the way! Great time, great girl, thank you Kristina, will be back for an hour next time

18-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

16-08-2019

Sasha is an amazing intelligent , sweet, funny and beautiful girl. The first time i saw her i was enchanted , she actually looks better in person than in the pictures. Sasha is a girl that you will love to spend time with because she can have intelligent conversations and will fuck you like she mean it. Her blowjobs are great and wet and they way she looks at you when she does it makes it even better. She has an amazing slim body . If you are looking for a nice company she is the girl for you as she can be both your "long time" girlfriend or fuck you like a pro. Super recommended and definitely will visit her again!

16-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

16-08-2019

Kristina is really very very beautiful, delightful even more better than photos. She is a very nice person too, very sweet, likeable, clever. Simply over the top! I wish her only the best, hoping to see her again before long. Thank you very much for the wonderful unforgettable moments, kiss love

15-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

15-08-2019

There's only one word to describe is Nensi and it's gorgeous from start to finish. She has beautiful eyes and a bright smile, her body has all the curves at the right places and I loved her super body also her perfect figure comes with a bubbly personality, she is very funny to be with.

Quickly carried out the formalities and we started the fun which was all covered. Without going into details the only thing I can say is she has great sex skills and see her on top is something I will remember for a while. Next time we'll try some more positions.

After the main event we had a nice chat and she does not rush at all. I could have stayed longer without any problem.

Thanks a lot for your time Nensi until next time. Take care

Direct review of escort services in Netherlands