Review of Netherlands escort girls

06-12-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-12-2019

Guys Kate is a real sexbomb, she wil exploded when you get there in the room whit her.
Very sexy natural looks. Great sexy body.
Her service was outstanding, and it was worth it. Believe me guys if you visit her once, sor sure you wil come back for more.love

05-12-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

04-12-2019

Guys Sofia is a real sexbomb, she wil exploded when you get there in the room whit her.
Very sexy natural looks. Great sexy body.
She had Some candels in her room, so you feel already relax when you enter it.
Her service was outstanding. You can ask her for the extra service, it wil cost you more then normal.
But it was worth it. Believe me guys if you visit her once, sor sure you wil come back for more.

05-12-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-12-2019

Just a fabulous time with a wonderful, tall, sexy, intelligent friendly girl. Kristina is a stunning woman. She's amazing in every way from her looks to her warmth and sweet demeanor. Being in her arms made me feel a warmth in my heart as she looked me in the eyes and comforted me. Passionate DFK, seemed to enjoy action as much as I did. I only spent an hour with her but left wanting to spend a lifetime. She really touched all the points a man looks for in a woman, stunning, seductive and perfect. Thank you for such a wonderful morning.lovelovelovelovelovelove

05-12-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

04-12-2019

Superb looking, actually better than her pics. Always smiling and so welcoming. No language problem. Provided all the services as requested. Nice cosy place, no difficulty in finding. Wonderful lady. Warm, friendly, intelligent, and interesting. She made me feel very welcome and not at any point did I feel that I was an inconvenience. Her oral skills are the best ever. I wish I could give her 10 just for this. She is a super GFE and very willing to please and goes and extra mile. Meloni is a really good kisser, we kissed the whole session, she gentle push her tongue into my mouth which was very sensual, along with her beautiful smile which she showed throughout a good pounding. Meloni is very relaxed and I never felt rushed at any time during our encounter which I really enjoyed. Definitely a must-visit. Will love to visit her again. Thank you

03-12-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

03-12-2019

Today I'v visited Kristy, it’s just a charming, BabyFace and sexy girl, she just took possession of my heart. I'll not describe the intimate part of our meeting, but I want to note once again that this girl is simply gorgeous...

03-12-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

03-12-2019

Yes and she is back !
Last time I visit was 2016.. with 2 times an amazing sexy time , Aleksandra is very cool and sexy girl .. her body is just perfect! She is open for allot of things, I can tell . I very happy she is back hope will come often . Very pretty face also
You don’t see this kind often anymore
Nobody will regret if you visit her
Xx

02-12-2019
10 / 10
6.5 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

02-12-2019

Very beautiful girl , aaa+ body
Unfortunately not so well service orientated.
After 15 minutes she wanted to be fucked.
I wanted blowjob only.
She sent me away and gave back 100,=

02-12-2019
9 / 10
9 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

30-11--0001

I enjoyed my time with Lilly so much. She's a Russian-Asian, playful pussycat who loves sex very much. The hotel was clean and private, she picked me up downstairs and I saw a beautiful girl with beautiful eyes, better than her profile photos. There was a click from the start and she gave me a 100% GFE with no rush. Im fairly basic in sex but she did everything right. Her BJ skill is off the chart. I would definitely visit her again. She is an angel and worth every euro!

01-12-2019
2.5 / 10
2.5 / 10
2.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Full Photoshop

29-11-2019

100% nep, druk even op de naam van de recensie schrijver en dan kan je zien dat deze 2dames bezoeken voor de duur van een nacht op dezelfde nacht zonder dat er sprake is van een trio.

Wees gewaarschuwd, zo goed als 75% op deze site is nep of gemanipuleerd.

Overigens weet de beheerder van deze site daarvan maar doen niets, laten ook toe dat er berichten tussen client en manager in de recensie worden geplaatst???.

Deze client had slechts een brievenbus pakketje besteld en was not amused toen de bezorger om een vorkheftruck kwam vragen om deze DOOS uit te laten..
Een dag later waren er nieuwe fotos bij het profiel geplaatst waar een 3x zo grote doos op stond die ik ook direct naar het oud papier had verwezen.

Ik moet altijd een beetje lachen als de boef boos wordt als deze tegen de lamp loopt.

01-12-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

01-12-2019

I met with Sofi today and she was a pleasant surprise. She is a polite, beautiful and well mannered lady. She welcomed me with a hug and kiss.

Her location in city center and easy for parking. Finding the place was easy. Once I was in the hotel, she removed her jacket and exposed the beautiful lingerie she was wearing. She is curved at the right places and her photos are real.

We had nice chat and gradually slipped into hot things. It was a beautiful girlfriend experience, no rush what so ever. She made sure that I had a good time.

Guys, don't miss her, its well worth to visit her. Treat her will respect and be a gentleman and the rewards are excellent.

Sofi, thank you for the good time and looking forward to see you again

30-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

25-11-2019

Sofi is a beatiful and sexy young lady. Whit a slim body and a great nice sexy round ass just like the pics.
Man i love that sexy ass. She is very friendly and wil do her best to please you.

29-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

29-11-2019

Probably the best experience I ever had in my life. The girl is truly gorgeous! Usually I am getting annoyed by people saying that a girl looks better in person than her photos because that's such an oblate thing to say and it's really hard to believe, but damn she looks way better than her photos, and her photos are looking really good. She really likes what she does and this is really important for both the customer and the girl. Specialty is GFE the moment you enter the room you will fill wanted and that person opposite of you is really your girlfriend! Overall I suggest you to give her a chance and I can guarantee you that you wont regret it. So if you are looking for a young girl with the body, face and even mind of a goddess, that really likes what she does and she does it well try her out. Cheers !

29-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

29-11-2019

She is perfect (Even better than the amazing pictures). I've never seen someone so caring and fun before, in all honesty after her I don't think I'll be able to go to anyone else. Her body, her smell, her eyes, and even her accent are so perfect and unique; you wont find anyone as high quality as her. Even her giggles are adorable!
I usually get nervous regardless of who I meet with but with her I instantly felt comfortable, she welcomes you with a cute kiss and makes everything feel so natural and fun.

Next time see you in Amsterdam Kamila ;)

29-11-2019
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

26-11-2019

Alena has everything to offer for a perfect time out. Her body and smile are mesmerizing and from the moment you walk in she is all over her and you want to be all over her. After a great blowjob, we relaxed a bit and next I knew it she turned me on right away with her goddess like body. I could not keep my hands and eyes of her. Will see her soon again..hopefully

28-11-2019
8 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

25-11-2019

Perfect
This is what i call a woman !
Beatiful face and body.
Lustfull and wet blowjob.
Throatfucking her slowly and very deep was an absolute joy.
Be respectfull guys , she is a diamond !

27-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

26-11-2019

Wow,wooo,wooo, had a magical hour with this goddess Nika. I felt like a long lost lover from the moment I walked through the door. Nika kisses are sensual, moving to raunchy when she is aroused. She has a fabulous figure, great legs, fabulous bottom, lovely natural breasts, was dressed in an elegant black dress on arrival as requested, which showed off her fantastic figure. Speaks very good English. Gave gift, had shower, she left a lingering French Kiss on my lips as I took my shower. When returned she was lying on the bed, with some stockings and sexy panties on. The oral was fabulous, which she seemed to enjoy when I returned the favour to her. She could not wait to have me inside her lovely sweet tasting, and very clean and tight pussy.very very sexy, arousing and sensual. She was amazing. I will see her again for sure. Beautiful smile that lights up the room, laugh that is hearty and honest. I think she will be very popular, everything on her services list appeared to be on offer. A wonderful experience. Thank you Nika!

26-11-2019
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Not that girl

26-11-2019

TOTAL SCAM!!! She showed up and I thought are you F*#*ing kidding me! To make a her go away I gave 200 EUROs, I did absolutely nothing with this girl, she left in less than 2 minutes! She is huge, overweight and face is nothing close as attractive pictures. She sent me fake or extremely old video and pictures on Whatsapp. STAY AWAY!!! TRUST ME!! WASTE OF MONEY, LEARN FROM MY WASTE OF MONEY AND GETTING SCAMMED. The other review must have been written by her or friend or agency.

26-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

23-11-2019

again went to this angel maybe devil ????
Real fun and great sex , love her attitude and passion for her work .. hope she visit Amsterdam more often , she is open for allot of things
Great great company
Xx

25-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

23-11-2019

I wrote to thr Julia. I was very worried that the photos are not real. But when I met, I realized that the girl is the same as in the photo. She gave me a great time. very sexy and friendly. I never forget our meeting and I want to see her again and again. The best one.

24-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

23-11-2019

I am becoming a little addicted to the outstanding Nika. This was the If you are wise and lucky enough to meet her, you will see why. Yes, she is a dream to look at, so beautiful and so voluptuous. What really makes her so special is her attitude. Just the best, she cares totally about your pleasure, and her skills at delivering the best experience for you are the most outstanding I have ever known. I hope I may have also shown her how much I appreciated her loveliness too. And you laugh with her, you share moments of perfect affection with her, and she can talk to you about anything. Simply put, Nika is the perfect partner. For an hour, or probably for a lifetime for some incredibly lucky man. Adorable, and so sexy and natural and just a delight to be with on every level. 4 hours was not enough. Nika is not just the best, she is the best of the best. She is a delight and a joy, and the warmest sweetest angel I have had the privilege of being so close to. Nika...you really are the brightest star in the sky. Thank you. I will be back as soon as I can.

23-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

22-11-2019

Yesterday I'v visited Helen, it’s just a charming and sexy girl, she just took possession of my heart. I'll not describe the intimate part of our meeting, but I want to note once again that this girl is simply gorgeous...
I'm afraid to fall in love love

22-11-2019
7 / 10
3 / 10
4.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

21-11-2019

Not sure what all the hype is about. Reading all of the other reviews I expected much more. For me she was very disappointing: Didn’t do any real effort to make feel welcome, was very mechanical and didn’t agree to many of what she advertised (No DFK or OWO). Go only if you want to waste your money.

21-11-2019
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

21-11-2019

I visited Michelle today, and I want to share my experience. The photos are of course professional, but it looks just as good as in the photo. She has an awesome body with the right proportions, she behaves very freely and liberally in communication, and I received an excellent GFE with a good kissing girl with silk skin (like an angel). We had awesome sex 2 times and both times with an excellent wet and hot blowjob without a condom in a fully dirty style, and the most awesome thing is that she allowed me to shoot a video (she's in a mask), so there’s also a gift in my phone am Definitely one of the best girls I had, so what I can tell more the Dream Girl love

21-11-2019
5.5 / 10
9 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

21-11-2019

Michelle’s pictures shown here a bit photoshopped but close to her appearance. Her service is good, but she only performs services listed on the website (no DFK for example). Although the website listed OWO she put on a condom before starting the BJ - I asked and she said it was safer this way and I didn't protest much. Understandable, but still slightly disappointing. Besides that everything else was done okey, but a bit mechanically. She is quite an educated and a good conversation partner.

21-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

21-11-2019

She is even hotter in person, a very nice, tight, and fit body with an amazing ass. She definitely gave off an intoxicating vibe that kept me going. The most stunning, funny, engaging and lovely woman I have met for a long time. She is absolutely gorgeous in real life and was really eager to make me comfortable and being intimate with her was an incredible and sensual experience that left me longing for more.
The action started with a heavenly BJ and continued into sex in multiple positions. Her in front of the mirror with her natural breasts bouncing up and down was my favourite. We repeated this a few times throughout the booking and I left a happy man. I would thoroughly recommend her as a beautiful gf experience, and definitely one for the breasts men out there.
She is a gem, will definitely go back to see her again xx

21-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

20-11-2019

Wonderful, beautiful girl. From the moment she opened the door until I left felt like a dream. She could easily be a model, and she’s a very self confident, intelligent young woman. However she doesn’t carry any attitude and is incredibly easy to talk to. All services provided as advertised with skill, enthusiasm, and a lot of eye contact. Highly recommend this angel sent from heaven. Also I would recommend for multi hour session, an hour isn’t enough time to spend with her.

19-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

18-11-2019

Had a meeting whit Bella yesterday.she is a killer Guys. Nice trained body, whit a great round ass. She looks much
better in real then on the site.
She is a very sweet girl, but an animal in bed. Treat her well, and she will give you a hell of a date.

19-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

18-11-2019

I spent with Helen 1,5 amazing hour. I loved to talk with her while sharing some good red wine. Everything was so nice and natural as if we were friends knowing each other from long time. Awesome blowjob and sex. Very aggressive on the sex and tries to make you feel good. A great hostess and temporary girlfriend.. Hope I can meet her again very soon.

18-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-11-2019

I had an amazing date with Helen and Julia. They met me in a private appartement and I received a very friendly welcome. I saw the eastern european godesses in bed with sexy lingerie. The way they played with eachother and with me was beyond great. It made me feel like I was in a pornmovie. The blowjob was super while those godesses could not get enough of it too. Helen and Julia are both very beautiful, friendly and clean too. I can't wait to visit again. And yes of course with a threesome.lovelovelove

17-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

09-11-2019

This girl is incredible loveam Everything is beautiful in her, starting with her smile, figure, tender body and amazing energy! I liked the way she dances, the sex with her was very hot, and yes she's blowjob is fucking crazy wink Also duo with Roksana and Catrin is unforgettable. I like these girls and hope to see them next time.

16-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

13-11-2019

Lovely funny sexy girl who knows what a man want. I was surprised. I will see her again soon, wauw she was mind blowing.
Incall, perfect location, perfect room, nice music so I was having a good time.

15-11-2019
4.5 / 10
1.5 / 10
1 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

04-10-2019

***Do not delete my review again please***
My worst ever experience with an escort. Miss Passion??? who her????..better lets put it this way,
Miss Boredom. Doesn't worth those 200 euros per hour for sure and her attitude was strange
This is a kind advise to all of you guys if you do not want to lose time and money, do not book her. Better go to Red Light District

13-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

13-11-2019

Before meeting Rita, I really could not fully believe all of the glowing reviews were fully justified. Having just spent 90 minutes in her divine company, I now feel that such praise is too small. She is absolutely stunning in every way. First, the pictures do not come close to the reality. She is beautiful, as pretty as a picture, and a smile that lights up the room. And her body... oh my... it is stunning. If you you like slender and curvy, Rita is just perfect. In my opinion, she is a dream to look at and an absolute joy to be with. Warm, generous and skilled. She is faultless. Another gem here in Amsterdam, and I cannot recommend her highly enough. If you are wise and fortunate enough to meet this angel, please treat her with the respect and warmth she deserves. She will most certainly respond accordingly. Thank you Rita, I cannot wait until I get a chance to see you again.

11-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

09-11-2019

To begin with, the agency was quick and prompt to set up an appointment along with flexibility in changing timeslots.
Catrin is one of the most gorgeous lady I have met through this agency. Her services (foreplay, sex and massage) were impeccable. She perfectly knows how to use her perfect - all natural body to the best.
She always ensured my comfort and not any bit a time-watcher.
Overall, highly satisfied and a definite repeat. Do visit her and I’m sure she will leave you wanting for more.

10-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

10-11-2019

Roksana looks older in the pictures then reality, however, that is not an issue at all! At first glance she may not look exactly the same but after a minute with her you can tell she is the same person, pictures are real! She made me feel very welcome right from the start and we chatted a bit(I always want that before “getting into business”, especially with a girl I have never been before. Even though her vocabulary is not that rich, she was trying her best and that already was a plus for me. She is a really sweet girl, caring, and has one of the most beautiful blue eyes I have ever seen!!!
For a first time she was very much on the money, considering we met for the first time!
She smelled really good and has great skills in bed. One of the best experiences I had in a long long time. Definitely worth repeating!!

See you next time Roksana, and best of luck with everything ????wink

08-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

07-11-2019

Gorgeous girl.
Mindblowing body.
A bit more petit then I expected but still crazy good !
English quite poor but best blowjob in history.
Very friendly and polite

06-11-2019
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-11-2019

A very lovely, beautiful well raised young lady. the sex was excellent!!! Maybe I am even more impressed by her personality.
Charming, sweet, refined, delicate, a real joy to visit.
not only I can not wait, i hope she will return multiple times to A'dam, not just 3 times a year.
Many thanks for an exciting evening, next time life music and candlelights.

04-11-2019
5.5 / 10
1.5 / 10
1 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

04-10-2019

My worst ever experience with an escort. Miss Passion??? who her????..better lets put it this way,
Miss Boredom. Doesn't worth those 200 euros per hour for sure and her attitude was strange
This is a kind advise to all of you guys if you do not want to lose time and money, do not book her. Better go to Red Light District

28-10-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

28-10-2019

Alisa is a very nice girl and has super hot looks. Very very addictive p****. I had very long non stop s** with her. Super hot legs, incredible boobs and warm tight wet p****. She let me have her as much I wanted.

27-10-2019
9 / 10
9 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

19-10-2019

Gentelmen what lovely young woman is she spending time with her it's magical ! I can not wait for the encounter with her in the new year 2020 i am looking forward !!!

27-10-2019
9 / 10
9 / 10
8.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

27-10-2019

gentelmen what a beautiful young woman is she, treat her with respect and you get a lot for back in retourn ! I spend 3 hours with Laki it was heaven on earth. I can not wait for the next time in the new year 2020 !!!

27-10-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

27-10-2019

I realy liked my meeting with this beautiful lady very sweet and sexy at same time
Beautiful natural body , amazing eyes
She was ready please me in all my wishes.
Happy to see these kind of beauties in Amsterdam
Hope to see her soon again
Kisses

25-10-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

25-10-2019

I met Alina today and I can tell you she is pure magic. One of the best in the business for sure. Don't miss out on this one. Rarely have I had such a good time with a woman. She has a great body and a very pretty face, just like the pictures. And in addition to that, great oral skills, like powerful blowjobs and intense French kisses. And last but not least a very active attitude in the bedroom. I'm certain that I'm going to see Alina more often.

23-10-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

22-10-2019

Had duo date with Linda and Lucy. They are very nice and friendly. Had a great time, will recommend to anyone looking for a duo. Will visit them soon again

23-10-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

22-10-2019

Had duo date with Linda and Lucy. They are very nice and friendly. Had a great time, will recommend to anyone looking for a duo. Will visit them soon again

23-10-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

15-12-2017

she was amazing! very cool and beautiful!!
every her touch was magical.
she is very clean and fresh!
it was the best BJ and sex!
I look forward to our next meeting!

21-10-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

21-10-2019

I did an amazing job of getting to see Dasha and Alisa together and I can happily say we were in heaven. These two lovely ladies are amazing and a great match. I wanted to feel like a king and these two princesses are just what is needed . I am still enjoying the recollections of best gfe owo and so many other things we enjoyed and tried for the first time. Can wait to see these two angels and princesses soon when I am back in town. Thanks for making this amazing experience happen.

21-10-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

21-10-2019

I did an amazing job of getting to see Dasha and Alisa together and I can happily say we were in heaven. These two lovely ladies are amazing and a great match. I wanted to feel like a king and these two princesses are just what is needed . I am still enjoying the recollections of best gfe owo and so many other things we enjoyed and tried for the first time. Can wait to see these two angels and princesses soon when I am back in town. Thanks for making this amazing experience happen.

20-10-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

20-10-2019

Have seen Kristina a few times so thought it was about time I left a review. She's gorgeous with a great body and a cracking bum. She's makes me feel welcome and has great banter.. I always leave with a smile on my face.
Great attitude, cheerful, cute, fun and eager to please. 10 star and more.

20-10-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

19-10-2019

Dasha is definitely a top Lady. Very beautiful lady even better than her pictures. I had a lovely time with her. Dasha has an amazing body and gorgeous face. She is very friendly and very easy and interesting to talk with. Highly recommended.

Direct review of escort services in Netherlands