Review of Netherlands escort girls

20-08-2019
5.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
5.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

20-08-2019

What can i about her... kinda small japanese girl. Fake boobies. I can live with that.
I booked for 90 min. Paid €250. What she immedialety askes for. Okay is normal.
Then we started. Finished the first time. She went to bathroom for a shower. And when she came back, she dressed and didn’t even say a thing.
Then she left for about 15 min.

I would not recommend this girl...i dont useally write a review. But this is beyond ridiculous.
This girl is a scammer.angry

20-08-2019
4 / 10
5 / 10
6 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-10-2019

Bad, not very goood. Took a long time and did not know what she was doing very bad time and tried again was not good. This was not a good experience at all in amsterdam

19-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

19-08-2019

My first visit to Kristina, only for 30 minutes, but I had a lovely time. She is really lovely, young with beautiful skin and a very sexy and skinny body which deserves far more than half an hour to fully enjoy and get the most of! The action was terrific! GFE all the way! Great time, great girl, thank you Kristina, will be back for an hour next time

18-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

16-08-2019

Sasha is an amazing intelligent , sweet, funny and beautiful girl. The first time i saw her i was enchanted , she actually looks better in person than in the pictures. Sasha is a girl that you will love to spend time with because she can have intelligent conversations and will fuck you like she mean it. Her blowjobs are great and wet and they way she looks at you when she does it makes it even better. She has an amazing slim body . If you are looking for a nice company she is the girl for you as she can be both your "long time" girlfriend or fuck you like a pro. Super recommended and definitely will visit her again!

16-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

16-08-2019

Kristina is really very very beautiful, delightful even more better than photos. She is a very nice person too, very sweet, likeable, clever. Simply over the top! I wish her only the best, hoping to see her again before long. Thank you very much for the wonderful unforgettable moments, kiss love

15-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

15-08-2019

There's only one word to describe is Nensi and it's gorgeous from start to finish. She has beautiful eyes and a bright smile, her body has all the curves at the right places and I loved her super body also her perfect figure comes with a bubbly personality, she is very funny to be with.

Quickly carried out the formalities and we started the fun which was all covered. Without going into details the only thing I can say is she has great sex skills and see her on top is something I will remember for a while. Next time we'll try some more positions.

After the main event we had a nice chat and she does not rush at all. I could have stayed longer without any problem.

Thanks a lot for your time Nensi until next time. Take care

15-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
6 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

12-08-2019

Monica is a lovely girl. She started our session with a striptease, followed by excellent blowjob. Sex was great as well, she likes to take the lead. Unfortunately her English is not so good but that did not really matter. Please treat her well.

10-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

10-08-2019

Hi my sweet sweet Victoria's Secret Angel Nensi, it was such a pleasure seeing you today I've been wanting to see you for a long time and today was perfect from start to finish superb your a beautiful smart funny and kind girl spending time with you goes way too fast because its so much fun and sensual. And of course you should be modeling your perfect for that industry such a gem. So if anyone is thinking of seeing this great girl don't hesitate to because you will be very very pleased when you meet this gem as I said. Anyway ill see you soon Victoria's Secret Angel. Xxooo.

08-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

08-08-2019

I had a wonderful time with Nensi, I really enjoyed her company but also the conversation. She is so beautiful like a super model and beneath that beauty she is extremely intelligent, deep thinking and kind hearted. I found this most attractive. Her eyes just drew me in, mesmerising!

She has very sexy body and shapes. Dressed as requested and looked stunning, shower offered and took and after that it was hot and steamy. The service was definitely the best that I’ve ever received on a first meeting.

There is nothing I can say that hasn't already been said in before so I'll just say thank you for a beautiful moment to Nensi

Thank you for a wonderful time gorgeous will be back to see you again soon.

07-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-08-2019

Excellent. Full of energy, playful, spicy, teasing,great sex. Lots of experience, knows every little detail.
Was feeling extremely lucky ; actually matching is very rare.

02-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

01-08-2019

I would give her 15 stars if I could. Very cute petite girl. Pics are very accurate. In addition to her looks she has a great attitude. Offers the services listed with enthusiasm. She has a fun playful personality as well. Upon arriving she offers a game where you pick a prize. Next time I'll stay longer!

30-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

29-07-2019

It’s my second time to meet Dana, and she is truly a beautiful,funny and cute girl I have ever seen. It’s hard to describe her by words concisely , but if I have to I would say she just like an angel. Her smile always melt me and let me still believe angel exist. She also reminders me of my first girl, a pure puppy love experience.Sometimes I think having s*x just can make man happy for a short time , however, with a good interactions and girl friend experience during the time are the most important thing to keep man truly refreshed ,and I think Dana is very good at this. I am so expecting the next time to meet her , and I will keep thinking about her before that day comes .

30-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

29-07-2019

Rina is very nice and tall, with bigger than expected nice natural boobs. Very hot in the room but she had a cool fan blowing.
The most stunning, funny, engaging and lovely woman I have met for a long time. She is absolutely gorgeous in real life and was really eager to make me comfortable and being intimate with her was an incredible and sensual experience that left me longing for more. Will definitely go back to see her again xxx

29-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

29-07-2019

Just now I came from hotel and can easily say that she is the best girl I have till date. Total GFE experience and without any doubt , she is the one to be treasured. Thanks to the agency for setting up meeting without any hassles. I am so happy with the meeting that writing review in the metro to thank her for such awesome service. Cheers to the girl and will be going to meet her again.

28-07-2019
6 / 10
7.5 / 10
6.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

24-07-2019

Yesterday I had a meeting with Camilla, who I found on goldendiamondescort.com. We met at the hotel she told me to come to. She was ready for me at the agreed time. The day before she has sent me some nice pictures and a video of herself. That was a very nice service, but what I disliked was her request to send a picture too. I did it, but I rather stay discreet and don't think I'll send pics of myself again in future.

When I arrived in her room I felt comfortable immediately. But to be honoust, she was not as beautiful as the pictures promised. Camilla gave me a cup of tea (not Camille) and I took a shower. She gave me a clean towel and then invited me to bed. We had some very nice sex and she did everything in the description. She smelt very fresh and all we did was safe. She gave me compliments all of the time and said that she enjoyed me.

After sex she gave me a great massage, which was a nice surprise. After that we had sex for a second time and she said that I had a good endurance. The hour was ended very quickly. She did not push me to leave at all, I felt comfortable till the last minute and I would recommend everybody to meet Camilla.

27-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

27-07-2019

Bianca is a beautiful girl. She looks amazing and speaks perfect English. Her passionate DFK is the best ever and she has a body to die for. She loves DATY and boy does she get wet and bucks like a mule when she comes. Dressed as requested in a beautiful Summer dress just showing a hint of cleavage and short enough to show off those beautiful shapely legs. A great conversationist she is a delight to chat to. All services delivered with great skill and she is eager to please. Definitely the best girl I have had in Amsterdam and would highly recommend her. Thank you Bianca you made me very happy

27-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

26-07-2019

Amazing lady, great owo, perfect body and holds a good conversation! She is a gem, very worth a return xxx thank you

25-07-2019
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

25-07-2019

Aimee is very sweet and naturally horny. You could not wish for a better combination. When the door was opened by a nice girl, there was an immediate click. The tension was immediately turned into a nice meeting. She is absolutely the lady of the pictures; I really like her face in real life. She had something naughty in her eyes.
Absolute enjoyment intimacy and fantastic pipe arts. Wonderfully flexible body with nice breasts, nice to play with.
It was simply fun to be together. I think she's been in the business for a long time.
Dear Aimee, thank you for the wonderful date and I hope to see you when you come to Amsterdam again!

24-07-2019
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

23-07-2019

Looked forward to this meeting, communication has been very good and swift. Upon arriving I received the room#

Knocked on the door and slowly the door opened. I really didn't know what to expect, because sometimes photo's can be deceiving. I was very pleasant surprised by the person that was behind the door. A pretty, same as the pictures - without photoshop, girl was standing in front of me.

After a quick shower we ended on the bed, and to be honest I really had a very good time. No rush or what-so-ever or a routine / program that needs to be ticked off. We laid on bed kissing, cuddle-ing and touching.

I won't go further into any details but these have been the best 2 hours spent for me in a long, long, time. The communication went well, she speak good English. A real GEM which we have to cherish and be carefull with.

Like I said to her, would love to put you in a little box and take you with me.

I'm still considering to have another appointment before she's leaving.

Thank you again my little Camilla, hope to see you again (in short time or else next time you visit)

XOXOX

24-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

24-07-2019

Dana is quite exceptional on all counts: totally beautiful, totally enthused and energetic with her lovemaking and totally charming as a person.
Dana is an absolute wonder. She gave me a warm and relaxing welcome. She speaks excellent English and is very easy to talk to - interested and engaging. She has a truly extrordinary body and the experience and confidence to know exactly what to do with it. While she accommodated all of my requests she was also incredibly intuitive about leading things in other (fantastic) directions as well. Will definitely return - highly recommended.

24-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

22-07-2019

Camilla is a truely sweet, cute, lovely girl. It was my second meeting with her, the first encounter was great but this time is was even more passionate. She generously welcomed me with a drink to make me feel relaxed. After the shower we started with some sensual kissing which was breathtaking (it's Always one of my favourite things).And all the other activities were just as intense; oral sex, different positions, she likes it all! We finished with a nice massage and a cosy chat (she even made some very hot tea for me :). She's an absolute wonderful girl, who deserves to be treated in a gentle and respectful way. Don't miss this chance!

23-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

22-07-2019

This is first time i wrote a review. I couldn't just ignore the amazing service provided by this wonderful, sweet and amazing girl. This feline stunner is every bit as gorgeous as in her pics. Bella has such sexy and hypnotic eyes, you would jump out the window if she asked you to! I enjoyed every minute of my appointment, she certainly knows what she’s doing, has an alluring passion and unique routine which left me mesmerised, I booked one hour but I could have spent a whole weekend with her and not be bored as she has intelligence and humour along with the looks... Rest assured, you won’t be disappointed with Bella

20-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

19-07-2019

Camilla is a little angel, beautiful girl with a beautiful personality. She's very passionate and knows how to comfort a man. Her English is pretty good and there's anything you can talk about with her. Of course the sex was also good, she's active and enjoys it. Treat her well!
love

20-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

19-07-2019

When she opened the door, I was blown away.. absolutely beautiful ... with everything in the right place!! I loved every minute of my time with her.. would definitly meet her again1!!

20-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

20-07-2019

I am delighted to have met her...She has perfect English and her voice gave me confidence and a sweet sense of anticipation. When I got to her place she was wearing one of the outfits and looked stunning. She is perfectly proportioned curvy busty type. She has beautiful green eyes and lips kisses beautifully nothing fake on her just pure woman and I fell under her spell. Her skin is soft as is her touch and her skills are of the highest level. What followed was the most in charge complete combo sensuous, erotic, fully active and giving in the fulfilling experience, unrushed, flowing effortlessly with a memorable ending. Kamila maintains excellent eye contact, is totally focused on your pleasure and is very intuitive about what you need. She is a natural not a fake...so While the physical side was amazing there is so much more to her. Being in her company is really relaxing and she is smart and shares some interesting and perceptive perspectives. She is the total package, and offers a level of intimacy which is completely satisfying. Unfortunately all good things have to end but even this was unhurried and enjoyable. Thank you For the Surprise for a truly amazing experience! I hope to see you again very soon! xxx

19-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

18-07-2019

A highlight. Nina is firework, extremely hot, energizing and beautiful. She is really on fire, vigorous and pro-active . You can't keep your eyes from her. And she couldn't keep her hands from me . Started with hot striptease, then I could take care of her. Thank you

19-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

18-07-2019

WOW WOW WOW.THIS girl is amazing gave me such a great time, service was 10/10 I was not rushed and Maria made me feel right at home...she looks exactly like photos actually even better in person...Beautiful, charming girl with a magnificent body, luscious full lips, eyes you could lose yourself in and a friendly, pleasant and kind personality...will defo be a regular with her...thank you babe xxx

18-07-2019
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
50% fixed in Photoshop

17-07-2019

De slechtste ervaring van mijn escort ervaring. Ik waarschuw iedereen om niet naar die meisje gaan. Zij is erg arrogant en totaal ongeïnteresseerd . Liever aftrekken dan naar haar toe.Ze is eigenlijk een schande voor deze professionele website

17-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-07-2019

I had a fun and amazing afternoon with Maria today. I’m lost for words I don’t know what to say. The service she provided was excellent and everything about this beauty is amazing. Easy 10/10 rating and can’t wait to see her again. xxxx

17-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-07-2019

Just home from meeting this amazing girl and I still have the stupidest smile upon my face . Gave me directions to a luxury hotel, very good location. Excellent facilities .When she opened the door I turned into a bumbling fool trying to tell her how beautiful she looked. The girl is the sexiest girl in Amsterdam and sweeter than sugar. She's a star, we chatted, laughed and sweated a lot , couldn't take my eyes off her and her kiss goodbye wanted me to stay forever , can't wait to see you again xxx...

17-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-07-2019

Wow. Exactly as sultry and sexy as her photos. Firm, smooth, tanned, soft skin, happy, friendly. This girl is seriously sexy. I never felt rushed in the time we were together. Clean comfortable hotel room with clean shower facilities afterwards. All round an excellent experience. If you like super model looking girls, she is the one to go for. Will do my best to repeat before she leaves

15-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

14-07-2019

As incredible as it may sound, Kamila is even prettier and sexier in person than in these photos... Absolutely lovely, sweet, funny and hot. A curious, bubbly, pretty young gem. I enjoyed every minute of my appointment, she certainly knows what she’s doing, has an alluring passion and unique routine which left me mesmerised, I booked one hour but I could have spent a whole weekend with her and not be bored as she has intelligence and humour along with the looks... Rest assured, you won’t be disappointed with Kamila!

12-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

11-07-2019

The most wonderful human being I have met! Beautiful girl. Beautiful body. Beautiful mind. Beautiful soul. Positive Energy and Light in its purest form.

11-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

11-07-2019

Had a nice outcall with Anastasia. Fantastic slim body. Cute face. Smiles a lot and easily laughs. A pleasure to be around. She was genuine, honest and open about things. Did I mention fantastic body. Pics were pretty accurate. Definitely stuck to the services listed on the website. Nothing beyond. I'd see her again and I'd recommend anyone check her out. Be nice to her guys.

11-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

10-07-2019

This woman is simply amazing! Very beautiful, sexy, super sensual, emanating a warm and positive energy I haven't encountered very often. I am still floating on a cloud... I can't stop smiling!

10-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

10-07-2019

Absolutely incredible girl. Super exciting from the second she opened the door. Amazing body, awesome performance.
Merlin is beautiful — every bit as great looking as the pics — and truly focused on the client being happy and satisfied. The OWO is truly incredible; she has made an art of it! A great conversation about other languages and the cultures that go with them was a great way to relax; I enjoyed all aspects of the encounter ... and it was all because Merlin is beautiful, conscientious, and genuine. Bravo! Will definately see again next time in Amsterdam

08-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

08-07-2019

What a lovely girl. Super happy and smiley, great body, better than her photos. 20 out of 10 for care and attitude. The s*x was perfect and Ailin does a fantastic body to body massage. Her flat is in a good location, very clean and tidy. Did not want to post this review, as I would rather keep her to myself, but she deserves to be praised.

08-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

08-07-2019

Oh my God. This girl is amazing. She is simply stunning. She has perfect English and gave very clear directions to her place. The hotel room is really nice and when she opened the door I just couldn’t believe it. She is phenomenally beautiful. Has to be seen to be believed. Her dress sense is flawless - very sexy but elegant too. 

I think we really clicked as it was very passionate for both of us. Lots of fun was had in all sorts of ways which was just what I was looking for. She is incredible at what she does and has such a cute face and smile that it really elevated it to something special. 

We ended up chatting afterwards and I just couldn’t leave. So I paid for more of her time and things were just as good as before. I left with a huge special on my face. This was the best. 

Go and see Albina. She is out of this world

08-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

08-07-2019

Wow wow wow !!!! After the first call and a couple of texts i was given perfect directions to a spotless hotel room. When the door opened my jaw hit the floor, Albina is stunning ! We joked about how I was cold and a hot shower with fresh towels were provided. This lady relaxed me from the second I walked through the door, her service is out of this world and i would recommend without hesitation.
Thanks for a mind blowing experience and sorry about the tickles haha. She is blond, she is so sexy and full energy girl. I can't forget our time.

PS: hope you enjoyed me and see you again soon x

07-07-2019
9 / 10
9 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

07-07-2019

What an unbelievably nice lady! Beautiful, sexy, horny, funny and professional. She is very sweet and tries to make you happy. In addition, she also takes the initiative for various positions with intense French kisses. She had met all my makeup and clothing requests. Thanks, Laki!

07-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

06-07-2019

This was my first encounter with the most incredible lady one could ever imagine; intelligence and beauty with genuine kindness and sincerity at the highest echelon possible. The details are not so importance to disclose, however, spending time with Lola is such an amazing experience and time had no relevance. If you like to spend time with an honest lady with embedded GFE then Lola is the lady. Thank you for our time together; it was a true pleasure and I will certainly re returning.

05-07-2019
9 / 10
9 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

05-07-2019

I try to meet with Sasha each time she visits Amsterdam. Beautiful and intelligent lady, she knows what she is doing and makes you want to visit her again. She is a true GFE switching to horny and back to GFE!

Παιδες ειναι πολυ καλη, ευγενικη και όμορφη, αξιζει.

29-06-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

29-06-2019

Non-stop passionate actions from the first minute to the last. Petite, young and yummy!
She is really really hot and also very nice. Her body is so irresistible. Her owo was amazing. I had her tight warm and wet pussy four times almost non stop for 2 hours. I can’t wait to see her again.

28-06-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

28-06-2019

Lola has magic hands! I swear it! Her touches, caresses and stroking are incredible. Her kisses divine and her body heavenly. Truly magical as she can feel you and read you. A highly sensuous and sexual encounter. Cool personality, and very sexy. Her body is like something from a perfect dream: slim, but with a great bum and truly outstanding breasts. Her English is great, so conversation is good.
Definitely worth visiting again and again!

26-06-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

26-06-2019

Adele is extremely good looking, with a body to die for! Perfect in every way, with amazing curves, all natural. She is also really nice and easy to talk to. Her service is truly amazing, and I will be back every single week she is in Amsterdam. Can't wait for next time! Thank you!

25-06-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

24-06-2019

OMG OMG OMG!!!!! What an amazing lady, super sweet, dress very elegant, friendly, loving and caring, the minute she walked in she made my heart raise. To say 10 out of 10 does not make her justice. Great smile, fantastic body, everything perfect, a passionate kisser and the rest...well go see her and you will know precisely what I am talking about. Simply a GEM and on top of everything on time as punctuality is super important to me and finally I want to mention she is not a clock watcher. I will sleep like a baby after this amazing experience. Without a doubt I will love to see her again.

25-06-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

23-06-2019

Second visit. She was beautiful, exactly as in the photos. Good attitude. She tried to please me all the time. Answering "yes" to every request. Very accommodating. Action 100% of the time. She realized what i want and she complied immediately all the time. Amazing beautiful skin. Beautiful long hair, and when I asked her to untie her hair, she immediately brushed her hair, just to look good. I loved her smell. She gave me her entire attention all the time. Not even one moment not focusing on me and what I want. I do not like conversations, I just like action all the time. So it was a perfect Sunday for me. I left smiling.

24-06-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

23-06-2019

Very stunning and fun girl. Played the bad schoolgirl perfectly. Nice mirrors to enjoy the fit view. A real gem at this price. Lovely fantasy GFE...really dirty too. Top punt and I've had a few...

22-06-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

22-06-2019

Liana is absolutely gorgeous, exactly as shown in her pictures. Nice flat, easy to find and quite comfortable. Liana speaks perfect English and was quite chatty with a lovely smile.Liana is very natural, comfortable in herself and good at what she offers.Her attentions were excelent too and she performed very well. She is young, but knows and enjoys her business. I highly recomend her.Well worth a visit.

21-06-2019
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-06-2019

Sweet Aimee is the sweetest of them all. This girl is sexy, intelligent, funny and absolutely a freak of nature with her beauty. She must be designed in a laboratory or something. I could not stop watching her and catch myself staring at her all throughout the meeting. When it comes to intimacy she gave me the feeling as if I was with my girl. Sex was however you wanted, from sweet and tender all the way to brutal and she did all exceptionally without complaint or hesitation. I stopped myself a couple of times not to fall in love, that's is because I love tall blond ladies. She is that good!!

Direct review of escort services in Netherlands