Review of Netherlands escort girls

19-04-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-04-2024

Maybe I ruined it for all South American men and I'll remain the first and last, but to be honest IT WAS WELL WORTH IT :-) Emma is amazing and looks even better than her pics. Can you imagine that? She is supersexy, with a great sense of humor, she's clean and smells wonderful. I'll keep the details to myself, but it was a fantastic time..one for the books. 😍

15-04-2024
8 / 10
10 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

06-03-2024

De ontmoeting met Julia was zeer plezierig. Na WA contact vooraf, waarbij ik mijn wensen kenbaar maakte, ontving zij mij in een appartement in Amsterdam. Bij binnenkomst zag ik een mooie en zeer sympathieke dame. Ze is 'easy going' zodat de ontmoeting ook voelde als een volwaardige GFE. Ze kan heerlijk zoenen (tz) en in bed laat zij zich heerlijk gaan. Mooie ervaring!

14-04-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

12-04-2024

My first time ever kinky experience with this gorgeous and humble woman…😍 I was super skeptical about kinky in general at first, however after reading some reviews I was convinced to give it a try. Her looks captivated me at first so I though it might be worth it to give a try as I had terrible experience in redlight before. She welcomed me with a sweet smile first, and we started with outstanding tongue kiss. As I am someone who’s more into foreplay I finished my most of the time doing that and she was totally supportive about it. She never made me feel like I was having paid sex, she was giving me good vibes the whole time. She likes to make conversation and didn’t give me any rush to finish. Overall it was an outstanding experience and I went there again after the first visit. 😍😍😍

14-04-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

11-04-2024

Korte tijd geleden bij Daphne langs geweest in Alphen aan den Rijn. Leuke knappe meid met een mooi natuurlijk lichaam. Afspraak maken ging makkelijk en ze was dezelfde dag beschikbaar. Neuken was lekker en ze was goed strak. Verder pijpte ze mij ook met condoom en dat was simpelweg goed. 👍😘👍

08-04-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-04-2024

Kanonnen wat een lekkerding. Ik ben bij haar geweest. Ze had een ongelooflijk lekker outfitje aan. Ze begon bijna gelijk al met zoenen. Ik kon niet van haar afblijven. Haar slipje ging uit en daar kwam zo iets moois tevoorschijn dat ik me niet kon inhouden. Ik mocht alles met haar doen. Haar tietjes zijn ook geweldig. Het is gewoon een wereldwijf. 😘

06-04-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

02-04-2024

Evelin is an amazing woman. She is very friendly. From the moment I walked in I felt welcome and she was very accommodating. She is amazing at what she does. I really had a great time with her! And when we were done she gently massaged/stroked me and we had a nice conversation. Treat her with respect, she deserves it. And when you do, she is open and a nice conversation partner as well. She looks exactly like her pictures and she receives in a discrete and comfortable place. 😍👍😘

06-04-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

29-03-2024

I am welcomed with a lot of kisses with tongue and beautiful smile! 🥰 After shower amazing GFE. I was completely horny and start licking her ass and pussy. Absolutely wet and tasty… haha. She is sexy, relax, beautiful eyes and she makes contact. Blowjob was awesome and i couldn’t wait longer. We had a nice talk afterwards and short nice massage. Thanks lovely and see you soon. 😍😍😍

04-04-2024
8 / 10
8.5 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

12-01-2022

Eind vorig jaar 2x een bezoek gebracht aan deze prachtige dame. Ze ontving op dat moment in hartje A'dam in een leuk appartement. Normaliter hou ik van de BDSM-wandelroutes, maar ook massages kunnen ontzettend lekker en spannend zijn als je de controle volledig over laat aan de dame in kwestie. Nikita is een ontzettend leuke en spontane meid; beetje gek (op de juiste wijze); houdt enorm van dit vakgebied en is ook enorm lief. Een fraaie mix van ingrediënten voor een goede sessie. Ik heb nu ervaring met een aantal massage-sessies, maar Nikita komt zeker in mijn Top-3 te staan. Alleen haar massage en technieken voelen al goed aan en je zou willen dat je zorgverzekeraar deze verplicht stelt aan je ;-). Maar op het moment dat haar concentratie wijzigt van lichaam naar mijn 'beste vriend', ervaar je haar andere talent en snap je waarom zij zo gek is op hetgeen ze doet.

04-04-2024
9 / 10
10 / 10
7 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

04-04-2024

Een 2de bezoek aan Maria en dit keer een "5 star" met gouden rand. De dagen ervoor met haar booker mijn wensen overlegd en deze heeft zeer goed voorbereidend werk voor mij verricht. Ook de locatie was dit keer top: schoon, mooi en we hoefden geen rekening te houden met de buren. En dan Maria: ik denk dit keer echt 1 van mijn allerbeste ervaringen ever. Na de douche stond zij daar in mooie lingerie en werd ik door haar geblinddoekt. Een goede GFE waarbij alles vloeiend verloopt. Geen volgorde van handelingen, maar op een natuurlijke wijze samensmelten en je op de golven van verlangen jezelf verliest in een gelukzalig gevoel. Ik denk dat we alle gepassioneerde scenes uit een feel good liefdesfilm wel hebben gehad, waarna we aan het einde met een brede glimlach en uitgeput in elkaars armen lagen. Aangaande haar titel "Best Service" kan ik alleen nog maar toevoegen "Of the Year"!

02-04-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

29-03-2024

Stunning beauty more beautiful in real life x great communications and directions. Greeted with a beautiful smile and shower with fresh towel. She is way more beautiful than her pictures. Accurate pictures which is very rare! Fantastic Service. She is eager to please you but takes her time x WOW. Shame shes not from the uk but feel lucky to have crossed paths with this beauty. Hopefully our paths will cross again 🤞🤞🤞
If ive put no in my review about services its becuase it was not something i experienced ...(but what i did experience was heaven)...it did not give me option to pick N/A.

01-04-2024
10 / 10
9 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

21-03-2024

Bij toeval kwam ik op haar profiel en was erg gecharmeerd van haar looks. Via de WhatsApp had ik snel een afspraak gemaakt, voor vroeg in de middag. Ze is van tevoren erg duidelijk over wat inclusief is en wat extra. Dat is prettig en voorkomt nare verrassingen. Tina heeft een heerlijk lijf en een prachtige lach. Ze zoent en streelt je lekker met een hoog GFE gehalte. Haar poesje smaakt verrukkelijk, ik genoot van het beffen en zij gelukkig ook. Pijpen zonder doet ze zalig en had van mij nog wel even door mogen gaan, maar het werd tijd voor intiem. Ze is verrassend lenig, in de missionaris legt ze haar benen zowat in haar nek.

Heerlijk was het, wat een schatje. Tot gauw Tina! 😘😘😘

31-03-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
7 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

31-03-2024

Nicolle is a very beautiful girl from Moldova with an excellent body. Her breasts are a dream Perfectly shaped and soft to the touch. The sex was excellent. She is super tight down there and this feels amazing. I would give her 5 stars for this only if I could

She received me at a nice place in the centrum of Rotterdam. Nothing too special about it. It was nice enough.

She doesn't do GFE so don't expect too much attention. She is friendly enough, but the main goal when you visit is to have sex and to make you cum. Once this is done, she disengages from you. She won't stay on the bed to make conversation, smiles or to stare lovingly in your pretty eyes. Hahaha

But again, she is friendly enough. She is not a rude person. Its just clearly a job for her.

Be kind to her and don't be an asshole when you visit. Treat her with respect and be reasonable. She is just doing her work.

31-03-2024
9 / 10
10 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

29-03-2024

Wat een topper is dit zeg! Komt zeker haar afspraken na. Heerlijk in een fantastische outfit heeft ze mij opgewacht. Na het zoenen en het uitkleden haar compleet verwent van top tot teen. Wat een lekkerding zeg! Hier ga ik een abonnement opnemen! 😘😘😘

30-03-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

26-03-2024

Anaisse is erg knap, wel erg klein. Ze was erg aardig vooraf en achteraf gezellig kunnen praten, ze praat redelijk goed Engels. De seks was erg lekker en ze keek zeker niet op de klok. Als ze weer in de buurt is ga ik weer langs 😍

30-03-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

29-03-2024

My date with Tina was an unforgettable event - she's amazing, perfect body, attitude, classy outfits, a great sense of humour, intelligent and completely committed to make it such a special time ! She gave me the nice GFE and her BJ it's fantastic. Thank you, beautiful - I like our date very much!

29-03-2024
3 / 10
1 / 10
1 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

26-03-2024

It was the worst experience I have had in my life . She barely talks , lazy and not communicative one. She is like someone is forcing her to work . It was definetely wasting of time as well as money . Go jerk yourself !!!

29-03-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-03-2024

She has been really great .From the very beginning our conversation till the end she was very welcoming, attractive and very eager to serve. Loved her touches at the same time massage services . She loves what she does . Definetely recommended.

29-03-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

29-03-2024

echt een top tijd gehad met deze dame... spreekt goed engels, zag er fantastisch uit, en ze is duidelijk enthousiast over wat ze doet... super leuke meid met een geweldig figuur en een prachtig gezicht. bedankt! xx stefan

28-03-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

28-03-2024

I love this girl, she is top 10 out of 10 ! It’s very nice to talk to her, she had this wild energy despite her prettiness that charmed me and very passionate in sex , I love it .

27-03-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

26-03-2024

Great experience with this young lady. She is the lady on the photos. Very good skills and seems to enjoy it too. Danger of repetition definitely around the corner.

18-03-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

18-03-2024

I am constantly looking for a kind and gentle girl with GFE who doesn't work formally, but has a personal approach to clients. That is what I found here 100%. Adriana is extremely sexy vibe , smiley, initiative girl who is very very careful about what you wish. 100% recommended.

18-03-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
0
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-03-2024

Ik ken der al een lange tijd en meerdere malen bezocht te hebben is het altijd een uitstekende ervaring. Geen gehaast geen klok kijken ze neemt tijd ervoor. Sex met haar is een geweldige ervaring tot nu toe mijn beste ervaring.Ze doet alle posities en geeft een heerlijke masage aan het eind. Ik vind zelf hygiëne belangrijk en bij haar hoef je niet te twijfelen. Xxx from the best one

18-03-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
0
Sex:
Active
Anal:
0
Breast:
0
Extraball:
0
Photo:
Real picture

30-11--0001

Super date gehad met Dasha, vrolijke , humoristische en hele knappe dame met prachtigste borsten, I ever seen. Alleen daar naar kijken is al puur geluk. Ze kon er hard om lachen, die draaiende ogen van me. Dus puur natuur. Had al snel uurtje bij geboekt, en daar geen spijt van. Jammer dat ze niet aan rimming doet, anders had ik er een “ster” bij geplakt. Ukrainse vrouwen zijn toch echt ongelooflijk toegewijd meestal. Blijft heerlijk om te ondergaan en van te genieten. Doen dus zou ik zeggen.

17-03-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

16-03-2024

Rock hard body, great personality, sweet smile and active in bed. She is wonderful. She really takes her time and has seductive eyes. Be nice to her 😘

17-03-2024
9 / 10
10 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-03-2023

Vandaag bij deze dame geweest, prachtige lokatie in het mooie centrum van Dordrecht.
ze deed de deur zelf open en het was meteen een warm welkom.
ze doet helemaal niet moeilijk en ziet er precies als op de foto’s uit.
op bed gaan liggen en vliegt de tijd!
Erg genoten van deze dame , voor herhaling vatbaar

17-03-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
0
Sex:
Active
Anal:
0
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

30-11--0001

Een tijd geleden bij deze mooie vrouw geweest. Ze heeft dikke borsten om mee te spelen en ze ziet nog veel beter uit dan op haar foto’s.

De communicatie met haar is wat lastig want ze spreekt geen Engels en ook de afspraak met haar was blijkbaar door een derde persoon overgenomen zodat ze zelf verbaasd was dat ik op de vooraf afgesproken tijdstip aanwezig was.

Ik had zoenen en een girl friend experience afgesproken maar zoenen heeft ze niet echt toegelaten en heeft tijdens onze meeting ook nog berichten aan anderen gestuurd.

Maar de pijpbeurt en de seks met haar was uitstekend bij die ik binnen korte tijd twee keer mocht klaarkomen. Haar blote lichaam is een echte aanrader.

Samengevat een leuk date gehad behalve de genoemde problemen met de taal en het afgeleid zijn door het mobieltje.

05-03-2024
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

01-01-0001

probeert je op te lichten met transcash van te voren te kopen en te overdragen oftewel ze heeft het geld al ontvangen en geen afspraak met je gemaakt.

16-02-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
0
Sex:
Active
Anal:
0
Breast:
0
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

30-11--0001

Last week I had the pleasure of meeting Inna for the first time, she has a beautiful studio and knows how to create a nice vibe.

Over all a very good session, I'll be coming back.

16-02-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
0
Sex:
Active
Anal:
0
Breast:
0
Extraball:
0
Photo:
Real picture

15-02-2024

Vandaag heb ik met Mrs Inna afgesproken voor mijn eerste sessie met haar. Het contact verliep vlot en duidelijk, in het Engels. Netjes de aanbetaling gedaan en instructies ontvangen. Je kan in de buurt goed parkeren (en opladen) en vlak voor de sessie ontvang je het exacte adres.De deur ging open en daar stond ze: in latex outfit en net als de foto's: een vamp. Ik had al aangegeven een beginner te zijn en ze stelde mij om m'n gemak, gingen naar de kamer en dat zag er goed en professioneel uit.

De sessie was goed, veel afstemming en connectie gezien mijn eerste stapjes in deze wereld. Meekijken is erg fijn, poppetje ook:) Op het eind was er net nog wat tijd over en met Mrs Inna kan je zeker een goed gesprek voeren. Ze is zeer empatisch en heeft een goed gevoel voor humor. Het was heel goed, spannend en door haar communicatie de basis voor meer (na ook een zeer teleurstellende afspraak in Rotterdam met een niet nader de noemen "dame"). Ik ga zeker terug om dit verder op te bouwen en grenzen te verleggen.

15-02-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

14-02-2024

Het is inderdaad de dame van de foto’s. Ze is ongelofelijk knap. Wat een verschijning. Zulke mooie dames zie je alleen op tv of in porno. We hebben een uur samen doorgebracht. Eerst samen gedoucht. Onder de douch speelt ze met je pik en schuurt ze haar kont tegen je blote pik wat ontzettend lekker aanvoelt. Daarna door naar het bed gegaan. Eerst heerlijk gepijpt waar ze goed oogcontact met je houdt. Daarna in alle posities geneukt die ik zelf mocht bedenken. Je mag lekker hard stoten en wanneer zij bovenop zit houdt ze er zelf ook van om keihard op en neer te gaan. Tijdens missionaris en andere intieme standjes houdt ze je handen vast voor een GFE. Dit was het beste bezoek ooit.

14-02-2024
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

14-02-2024

Nep account op het moment van afspreken vraagt ze om transcash kaarten.nTerwijl ze had gezegd in het gesprek dat er pas bij aan komst betaald hoeft te worden.nNep accountnNep account

12-02-2024
8 / 10
4 / 10
5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

12-02-2024

Beautiful, sexy lady! She gives all services which we agreed. Kissing and blowjob was nice. She doesn’t like this work. I didn’t felt GFE at all. She is very cold and not connected which makes date uncomfortable and not nice at all.

24-01-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

22-01-2024

I had an outstanding datenight with Lea. She created a pleasant vibe and she was completely absorbed in the moment. Besides all of that, i had a real good oldfashioned f*ck!

01-01-2024
5 / 10
5 / 10
3 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

07-12-2023

Due to the lady's limited English skills, we had to communicate through translation software. The sex itself was quite ordinary. After the first round, I lost interest in the second and soon I freshened up and left. Won't be coming back next time.

29-12-2023
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Not that girl

28-12-2023

Waarom staat deze er nog tussen? Zogenaamd geverifieerd, maar het whatsapp nummer klopt niet en er is geen een recensie die kan beamen dat ze echt is. Ze ziet er ook veel te goed uit, dit is ongetwijfeld nep.

23-12-2023
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

01-01-0001

Highly recommend! One of the best experiences I have ever had. I’m honestly surprised she is still on this website! Try while you still can. She is excellent!

23-12-2023
8 / 10
0.5 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

23-12-2023

Cold. Passive aggressive. Frigid. Not recommended. Had to send her back after 25min because it was so brutal even though I paid for 1.5hr. She looks like the pictures. The communication and everything else is super transactional.

14-12-2023
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

12-12-2023

Good communication. A very sweet and pretty girl with amazing body. Perfect ass and boobs. Active and listens to requestsnGave a close to perfect blowjob. Recommended. n

12-12-2023
10 / 10
10 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

11-12-2023

The definition of GFE! Very sweet lady soft skin nice hair beautiful breasts she is not tall but really tries hard to please you. Difficult to hold for long! Sure repeat

24-11-2023
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

23-11-2023

A very sweet and fragile girl, She greeted me with a smile, I didn't even want to leave her. Pleasant music was playing in it. She offered me juice, coffee, water. She treated me with goodies. She is very polite and gentle, and sex with her is fire, I get a lot of passion from her

22-11-2023
5 / 10
3 / 10
3.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

01-01-0001

Absolutely not worthy that amount of money. You can get much better for cheaper / normal prices . And French kiss and OWO you must pay even more nLeave this agency ,

14-11-2023
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
Yes, swallows
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

14-11-2023

She is someone to see and experience time and time again. She is a true gem, and I feel so lucky to have had the opportunity to meet her. Thank you, Darling!!!

14-11-2023
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
Yes, swallows
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

13-11-2023

I spent 1h with her which was perfect. We had a wonderful time. Is she in the pictures, her smile is the best, very kind and nice. Delivers what it says and her blowjob is the best. I definitely recommend spending time with her

12-11-2023
10 / 10
10 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

01-01-0001

Sweet girl. True professional pornstar. Great blow job with deepthroat. Active sex, sexy views and passionate kissing. Great tall, slim body. And she happens to be very sweet too. A PSE with the sweetest girlfriend feeling. Highly recommended.

04-11-2023
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

01-01-0001

This site gives me a lot of great memories and I met a lot of great girls here because I think the girls here are of the highest quality. But camila is really bad. First of all, I need to wait for her to meet in the hotel lobby, not the hotel room. After waiting for about 10 minutes, it was too late. The reason she gave was safety concerns. After entering the room, my phone was confiscated due to security issues. At this time, due to many inconveniences, my interest has been greatly reduced. The sex itself is very generic, it feels like Camila is new to the industry and has no experience in how to please clients, it's just routine. I can also feel her teeth during oral sex. I can still feel the smell of smoke during the kiss. After her first orgasm, Camila's English skills were almost zero. Because the translation software didn't convey the meaning, I felt so embarrassed that I could only look at each other. She said she wanted to work in this industry because she wanted to make money. But I want to say that you can’t make money simply by lying down. You also need to improve in all aspects.

01-11-2023
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

01-11-2023

I visited Liza and she made me feel comfortable immediately. She is very friendly and really tried to give me a good time. She looks the same on photos. She has beautiful hazelbrown eyes and ginger long hair. Also her English is very good and we really had a good chat. Also in showing me directions on our appointment went very smoothly. Concerning the sex, I really like having the girlfriend experience (GFE). So we started with tong kissing, as if she was my girlfriend. Then I discovered the rest of her body, and let me touch and kiss her where ever I wanted. Her pussy is smooth. She gave me blowjob without condom and we had sex in multiple possitions. After sex, no rush, and we had nice chat.

31-10-2023
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

27-10-2023

My pretty darling… kisses from maniak love I wish you more luck more money more happinness.. I hope to meet one day again love thank you so much

26-10-2023
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

01-01-0001

She is absolutely a real sexy Angel! The photo’s are real and loved GFE, sex, amazing blowjob. She has a sexy body and soul and amazing hot sexy Angel face. See you soon!

10-10-2023
10 / 10
10 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

10-10-2023

Really enjoyed the stay. She looks very innocent but she is not. After a small chat and a shower, we kissed with tongue then i went down on her which she seemed to enjoy after that she gave me a very good bj i almost exploded. We had sex twice, both tines i came quick because she is just so beautiful i wished it took me a bit longer. Doggy style was great. After we had lots of tine left so we talked and huged a little. Will definetely go to her again, she is great

01-10-2023
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

01-01-0001

Wow what a amazing beautiful eye and sexy body and face came in to my mind when i saw this sexy lady! The photos are 100% real. She is even more beautiful. She is actieve and gives amazing blowjob and sex is just great. What a sexy body, pussy and boebs. I loved every second of my date. Thanks soo much. See you soon

Direct review of escort services in Netherlands