Review of Netherlands escort girls

22-01-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

21-01-2021

In one word: wow!!!
Margo is a beautiful, sexy and intelligent woman. She has unbelievable skills in bed, she is very active and is really in to it. More importantly, she puts you at ease and is really friendly. In between we had a very nice conversation (she speaks very good english).
The photos are 100% real.
Recommended by all means!!!

16-01-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

15-01-2021

Making contact for a date with Margo went smoothly and I can only be positive about it. She is very responsive to WA. Got the apartment without problems in a fancy neighbourhood. Arrived and I was invited with a smile and sweet kisses. She is a pretty lady and can have a nice honest conversation. (Her English is very good)
Shower in a nice bathroom with clean towels and the party started.
Sucking was awesome and hard without, obviously was the best I ever had. Licking her pussy was fantastic as well. I agree with fellow writers that she looks you in the eye and gives you a sexy look. Margo is very flexible and used some tricks that I really enjoyed for the first time in my life.

13-01-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

12-01-2021

Always located in a superb accommodation. Always welcomes in flawless outfit. Always with exceptional energy.

Carolina is possible to beast you up to highness you didn't know you had it in you.

09-01-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

08-01-2021

Ik zit een tijdje voor mijn laptop en probeer te bedenken WAT ik als eerste moet schrijven over die ontmoeting: Alya kijkt, haar glimlach, haar onberispelijke manieren, haar "stoute" daden en geest, haar gebeeldhouwde billen ... een geheel pakket om mee naar huis te nemen en zolang mogelijk te bewaren!
Alya is zeker heel relaxed en bekwaam: een dame in het openbaar en een echt sletje in privé. Ze heeft de mooiste glimlach, een echt vrouwelijk lichaam en kleedt zich dienovereenkomstig. Ik zal de bijeenkomst niet in detail beschrijven, maar je kan er zeker van zijn dat haar grenzen erg breed zijn.
Onnodig om te zeggen maar ik zal proberen haar zo snel mogelijk weer te zien.

28-12-2020
4.5 / 10
2 / 10
1.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

25-12-2020

Very bad sex , continue looking at the phone,speaks no English
Very very bad date , she is there only for taking your money
I will never visit her again

24-12-2020
8 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

23-12-2020

had an wonderful 2 hours with this beautiful woman very good in english communication and cuddling en sure will visit this one a second time if you are an gentleman to her she will make allyour dreams come true

thanx marla X

20-12-2020
7 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

21-11-2020

I finally met Carolina and it was a pleasant visit. The communication and atmosphere was very good and she's a very friendly and lovely person.
The sex was very good also, she knows how to do a blow job.
One thing I need to point out, I think her profile photos are very old and very photoshop. In real life she looks different. One thing I already suspected that she's not a slim girl but you could never tell until you met the person in real life (after all the big silicone also weights a lot).
Don't get me wrong, she's still the same person but not like the photo you see here.
On the upside our conversation was very good and interesting. She is very experienced girl.

18-12-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

12-12-2020

My second visit to this lovely girl!,
I will definitely go back!,
Beautiful, funny and stunningly sexy!!

Was easy to organize, was quickly done! Treat her well.. it is well worth it!!

14-12-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

14-12-2020

I was just Thinking ; what can I do now the whole country is in Lockdown..
that’s was not difficult :)
I bought I bottle of nice white wine, and Went to this Angel to have a nice time .. and I Did!
Ooh my .. when she opened the door .. there she stood .. the most Natural Young girl I have seen in long Time !
No words to explain.. you have to experience this intense Sexy girl
See you soon babe

14-12-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

13-12-2020

WoW! She is REAL and even better looking in real life. n What a fresh girl. nHot SEXY . clean Young girl. nI thought : I really hit the Jackpot nAmazing time.. great Sex , I come back this week nBig Kiss n

14-12-2020
10 / 10
8 / 10
8.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

12-12-2020

She is very young and she has no experience with this profession. her english is very poor but you can communicate if you talk very slowly or via translation app. she looks more beautiful than her photos. she seems that she does not enjoy doing this work. but she tries to do her best.
it was a nice hour but not worth repeating if you are looking for a more active girl

the manager has to find another hotel for the next girls, because there is a big parking problem there

08-12-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

08-12-2020

This morning I went to this hot girl ,
She opened the door and there she stood .. fresh and hot like I thought !
She has a really nice body .. smooth sexy
Excellent service.. I was amazed by the way she satisfied me , knows very good how to please a man.
Compliments to her agent .. fast and very helpfull service
Thank you

24-11-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
8.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

24-11-2020

This morning I visit Flora .. first I was thinking yes or no but I’m happy I went . nLovely sweet attitude.. very nice company . She really does her best to satisfy you. nThank you very much Flora. nBig Kiss

23-11-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

23-11-2020

When this girl opened the door of the hotelroom .. immediately I saw those magical Eyes .. my gorgeous god
I felt this would be a wonderful evening for sur ! Sex she really opens .. and her body .. you wanna kiss t all over . And I did ;)
My my my what a sexy SEX girl she is ! She really loves to be fucked , like it’s your girl the whole evening
I’ll be back darling !

23-11-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

23-11-2020

Flora is a fantastic woman ! I really had a amazing time .. body soft as slik, very nice energy.. also very active and do to satisfy you ! nFun to be with, for sure I visit her again ! n

17-11-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

31-10-2020

Abi kari 10 numara 5 yildiz, Sicak bira karsilamadan sonra , sex , sohbet, masaj hersey mukkemmeldi, bu arada sohbet sirasinda nereli oldugumu sordu, turkum diyince kadinin yuzunde cicekler acti, turkleri ve turkiyeyi ben cok seviyorum dedi, thx Carolina... bir daha gidilir mi gidilir.

17-11-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

12-08-2020

Very sweet, very erotic and incredible sexuality.
The girl knows how to read you and will do what you like before you can ask for it ...
The thing that most intrigued me is that of an angel from GFE and where you feel like you're with your girlfriend, the next moment is transformed into a full PSE.

Highly recommended for everyone especially for big appointments ... Highly recommended !!

17-11-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

12-08-2020

Good girl with small young breast,beautiful face like Angel.
Very sexy lingery that make me creazy from the 1st moment i see her)))Very sport girl Active...i had great time...Every penny you cost this fellow

25-10-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

23-10-2020

Margo is a great woman to be with to have a nice chat, fun and great sex. My time with her flew away just like that and making me think of her again and again:). Thanks Margo! for wonderful time and take care till we meet again.

25-10-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

24-10-2020

Great girl who does her job with passion. Very accomodating and relaxed, had a really good time with her. She is very active, smiles a lot and makes sure you have a good time.

13-10-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

11-10-2020

I can confirm Victoria’s photos are 100% genuine and taken recently! What a stunner ! A real head turner! Incredibly beautiful with the most unbelievable body you will ever see ! Victoria opened the door wearing the elegant super sexy black lingerie with high heels as in her photos. This was lingerie with full leg stockings and suspender belt as requested. My dream came true with a goddess ! All services listed bbbj cim daty dfk offered with a 5 stars performance. Great true GFE!
Thank you, Victoria! lovelovelove

11-10-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

08-10-2020

Juliette is an absolute delight, very nice lady, spontaneous and hot.
The sex was unbelievably good. Haven’t been with such a great girl for a while. She is seductive, makes you feel comfortable and really enjoys what she is doing. Or maybe I am that good, haha. She is great

11-10-2020
2.5 / 10
4 / 10
2.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
50% fixed in Photoshop

08-10-2020

On the picture you see a slim girl, but she is actually a bit chubby.
It is the girl from the picture, but the pics are heavy photoshopped.
Not at all the experience I am used to. This is a very dishonest profile.

07-10-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-10-2020

Many thanks for smooth and super fast booking. Victoria is beautiful lady with body to die for! She very friendly and welcoming . Perfect Sensual GFE. Top service delivered with passion. Well recommend.

12-09-2020
8.5 / 10
9 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Average
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

10-09-2020

Hot hairy daddy, fucks and gets fucked. Hard sexy cock. Maybe a bit unexperienced but made it better. I would repeat if I am back in Holland. Smart too

29-08-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

22-08-2020

So I met Poliana again. I believe in faith and this weekend I had plan to have sex and I already had a girl in mind but the moment I saw that Poliana is back I didn't hesitate and booked her. And for this special occasion I saved myself for days as I wanted to make her mouth explode all over her mouth.
We met at the same apartment, nice and clean. As promissed I fucked all her holes this time... it was amazing and I fucked her so hard that I made her ass gape.
I love her boobs and tattoo, just love all her body - is just perfect. And we also had a nice conversation.
Can't wait to meet her again and again...

26-08-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

26-08-2020

OMG .. fantastic, incredible speechless. By far the best ever!!. Incredible nice girl and she looooooves what’s she does. Be polite and a gentleman and... be ready for heaven love

16-07-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

11-07-2020

So I booked her for an hour. When she opened the door I couldn't believe it's really her, the famous model Poliana de Paula.
Unbelievable, she just look amazing (same as those photoshops pictures). She's perfect, I got the time to learn about her tattoo, every inch of her body. Her silicone boobs are so beautiful.
First she gave me a blowjob and then I ate her pussy until she came. Her pussy was so tight and wet. After that we had sex... I was so aroused that I had to come all over her mouth. She was the first one that I came in the mouth and it felt so good.

After that she gave me a amazing massage and the conversation was very nice. What a small world, I figured out that last month I met her friend Lauren Millen https://www.escortnews.nl/escort/Lauren-Millen-106082.html where they lived together.

On second round I fucked her hard. I couldn't stop looking at her, like I said, she's perfect.
I do regret I didn't fuck her tight ass... but she was just too much for me to handle. Surely will do it next time.love

05-07-2020
7.5 / 10
7.5 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

19-06-2020

I met Lauren in a boat/apartment (it was my first time). Very friendly and lovely girl.
For the first round I just let her suck my dick until I came all over her face. It was my fantasy for ages to come in face and I did it with her.
After that we took a bath together and after a while I was ready to fuck her again. First her pussy and then her tight asshole. That big breast I could never forget.
I had a wonderful time with her.

21-03-2020
8 / 10
9 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

02-03-2020

Met this lady in Amsterdam. She is more beautiful than the photos
Sasha is very sexy lady who knows what to do when she has to deal with a man.. her blowjob was nice and very very active in sex..

17-03-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-03-2020

I met Katy on 17th of March at 22:30

She was really nice and great hygienes. Before meeting her I have doubts about her photos being real (too beautiful) but they are real. She really looks like a model fellow It was amazing time. As a Gentleman I can't reveal any information about services, you should contact her for that but I can assure you I was pleased.
She didn't look at her watch and really took her time. and when we finished we had a chat that was really nice.
If you meet her, please make sure you treat her with respect

*Calin*smile

16-03-2020
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

03-03-2020

What can I say she looks like ansexy angel but at the same time very smart too. Best bj I ever had so far and it will take a lot to beat that that's for sure. In bead I just say that the angel turns into a wild tiger.i just can recommend her alot
Kiss I sasha and see u next time ????????am

12-03-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

10-03-2020

Normally I don’t write reviews but for Juliet
I’ll make an accepting. I met a view girls in my days but Juliet is one to remember. She was great, good service, good communication and great sex. She is a true GFE. She’s sweet and bubbly girl.

A had a great time and hope to she her again soon. Juliet thanks for the great time!

11-03-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

10-03-2020

Wonderful meeting today in hotelroomwith Katy. She like men and sex????definitely will meet her again. Sweet kisser and best blowjob deeptrth! Thank you Katy

10-03-2020
9 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

03-03-2020

Very sweet and sensitive girl.
Good manners and behaviour.
100% aimed to make you feel good.
Mindblowing deep and lustfull blowjob !
Triple A
Love Marc

10-03-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

09-03-2020

Diana in my opinion is much more beautiful, sweet and delicious than even her pictures suggest. She did not ask me to write a review but I think she deserves all the praise I can offer here, since I had such a great time with her. Diana is naturally beautiful and very cute girl - like a teenager you are dreaming to be with. On arrival I was surprised to see this stunning girl dressed in black sexy outfit looking at me with her beautiful deep dark eyes. She is slim with perfect size natural breasts. Diana performed all the services listed on her list with a warm smile. Also she offered some extra services like A Level etc. Diana is very welcoming, friendly, polite and open minded girl trying her best to please you. She kept asking me, what I liked and what I wanted to do now. She said she liked me and wanted to make me happy. She made my heart melt. LOL. What a girl! Thank you Diana!

05-03-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

04-03-2020

Anna is absolutely STUNNING! She looked exactly like her photos... but even cuter! She’s got an incredible figure - petite and fit and very pretty. Anna is young, very beautiful, sexy and sweet. It was such a pleasure to meet her. Lovely smile, easy to communicate with and made me feel welcome. She was passionate and completely focused on giving pleasure. She enthusiastically provided all the services listed on her profile. She has a very warm and enticing personality that delivers a perfect GFE. Altogether a hot encounter with a genuine hottie - one of the best escort experiences I have had.
A first class experience. Highly recommended!

03-03-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

02-03-2020

It may be hard to believe but picture do not do this woman justice, she is a real stunner with a playful, warm and proffesional attitude. She provided everything on offer and even some extra :) She gives an unforgettable gf exp with a all natural body that one cannot soon forget. You will not regret your time with this one, worth every penny

01-03-2020
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

27-02-2020

Sasha was a really nice girl and totally respectful with high hygienes. Her looks and services amazed me. Her pictures are real. She had a good sense of humor. Also the operator is really nice and friendly. She arranged our meeting asap.
I can really say that I enjoyed every minute of our meeting and I hope I see her more in Amsterdam. fellowfellow

As a Gentleman I can't reveal more information of her services but I can say that, that night was really mind blowing and unforgettable.

-Calin-

29-02-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

28-02-2020

I had a Fantastic time with this girl
She is very sexy cool and relax easygoing lady
No rush .. good conversation, building up the sexual atmosphere.. she know exactly how to handle a gentleman
Bravo for the agent , very correct and fast arrangement
Thanks allot and see you soon babe

29-02-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

28-02-2020

The photos of this stunning lady don’t lie. Sandra is breathtakingly gorgeous. And she has a warm spontaneous personality to match her outstanding beauty. An hour in her company is an unparalleled erotic experience. This exceptional lady is here for only another few days so no time to waste if you want the experience of a lifetime. I will be seeing her again before she leaves. Can’t recommend her highly enough.

27-02-2020
9 / 10
10 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

25-02-2020

Guys, Diana is the real deal. She is a sweet little angels whit a hot sexy body.
Her service is outstanding.think one of the best that i have experience so far.
She wil do her best to please you when you there in the room whit her.
You Will get addicted.
So guys, treat her nicely and whit respect and you wil get an experience that you
wil not forget.

26-02-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

25-02-2020

This beauty opened the door and I was amazed by her looks ..I thought immediately of this model evapadlock on instagram.. so instead 1 hour I said 3 hours .. it was a excellent choise .. What a nice naughty lady she is .. one of my best time ever .. realy cool lady and easy going
Darling see u soon ;)

26-02-2020
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

25-02-2020

1 word: WOW!
Diana is a very beautiful lady, with a fantastic sportive body! After our contact via WA, where we agreed on services I would prefer, I've met her the day after. I can assure you: she did what she promised me and played her -per request-dominant role with a lot of fun. As far as I know, she liked it as much as I did :-)

I had a fantastic time with this stunning, intelligent sweetheart. She really surprised me.
We had great sex, nice conversations and I enjoyed each and every minute. I would like to meet her again, if it is up to me...as soon as possible! Tomorrow even!

I hope we can spend as much time as possible, before she will leave the country.

23-02-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

13-02-2020

Het is ongewoon voor Nederlanders om 10-en te geven, maar Vanessa verdient dat op z'n minst. Ik heb haar in het verleden meermaals ontmoet en was blij verheugd dat ze na lange tijd weer terugkwam. Vanessa is werkelijk een geweldige vrouw. Super figuur en ontzettend knap en een tikkeltje ondeugend. Haar foto's zijn dan ook écht. Super verzorgd, altijd mooie lingerie en een opvallend uiterlijk.

Een uur bij Vanessa is niet genoeg, sterker...ik zou uren met haar kunnen spenderen. Een echte GFE, in voor gezelligheid, een goed gesprek en heerlijke sex! Ze vindt het heerlijk om je te verwennen, maar geloof me...andersom wil je dat minstens zo goed doen.
Details zijn ongepast, maar je doet jezelf tekort als je haar niet bezoekt. Ik hoop werkelijk dat ze binnenkort weer in Nederland is, zodat ik weer mooie tijden met haar kan beleven.

-X-

It is unusual for Dutch people to give a '10', but Vanessa deserves that at least. I have met her several times in the past and was delighted that she came back after a long time. Vanessa is really a wonderful woman. Super figure and incredibly handsome and a little naughty. Her photos are real. Super well-kept, always beautiful lingerie and a striking appearance.

An hour with Vanessa is not enough, no ...
I could spend hours, if not a.full day with her.
A real GFE, for socializing, a good conversation and great sex! She loves to spoil you, but believe me ... the other way around, you want to do that at least as well.

Details are inappropriate, but you do yourself a favor to just visit her. I really hope that she will be back in the Netherlands soon, so that I can have beautiful times with her again.

-X-

20-02-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

20-02-2020

What a surprise package!!! Tall, slim, beautiful and horny!!! She was really in to the session and she eagerly performed all requests. Her service was amazing! OWO with plenty of eye contact and the special thing she does with her hands whilst entertaining is new and is a real turn on. She is young but seems experienced and knows how to pleasure. Any position is on offer and whilst it was a GFE before things got going, it quickly turned into PSE as soon as action starts. I am now exhausted and that’s rare. She kept me going non stop for 20mins which means I must have been so excited..
Her pics gives a good indicator of her facial beauty (no photoshop needed, she really is pretty) and her body is an amazing natural masterpiece: slim, but with great breasts. Her English is improving and I enjoyed chatting to her afterwards. I will be back real soon, this girl is a real gem, I’m a regular punter and it has been a long time since I come across someone like her.

18-02-2020
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

17-02-2020

She is a good looking friendly lady that takes the time for you and do everything to make you feel comfortable.
Her smile and looks are amazing and you can have a good conversation as well.

I will definitely she Vanessa again, and cannot wait for our next meeting.

Thanks you Vanessa for the good time
Elove

17-02-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-02-2020

I visited her in Amsterdam. I can say she is stunning!! What a beautiful girl. I can assure that she does what she says in her ad. Maybe it has to do something with personal hygiene or what so ever, but i took a shower and can say that she gave me a blowjob without condom and we had amazing sex!!

Thanks a lot! Will see if I can come back asap ;-)

14-02-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

14-02-2020

O M G! Kristina is truly special! She is a true wonder and I have totally fallen in love with this angel. I keep asking myself where has she been all my life? I enjoyed a very memorable hour with Kristina which flew by all too fast. She gave me expert GFE, PSE, FK, OWO, CIM, DATY, multiple positions at my every whim and brought me to an explosive ending. After that, we connected on a deeper level, she is incredibly humble and genuine, and I could stare at her beauty and sparkle in her eyes all day! Incredible hair, incredible body, incredible assets. the list just goes on. Sorry to all the other ladies, as its going to be very hard to beat this one. I cant wait to see her again to discover more!

13-02-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

12-02-2020

Had an extremely good time with Ester. The perfect word DREAM GIRL! Best service ever! Amazing OWO and really GFE! She’s incredibly fun to be around with and I enjoyed talking with her as well. Gorgeous face, amazing body, pleasant conversation between rounds, and dressed exactly as requested! And the best DFK ever!! You could not meet a sweeter more lovely girl. Truly a wonderful experience with an absolutely beautiful girl, Thank you Ester I hope I will see you again very soon x

Direct review of escort services in Netherlands